DCLLSG

Team

Leitung Studienzentrale Tel. +49 221 478  E-Mail
Dr. Kirsten Fischer – 88220 kirsten.fischer@uk-koeln.de
     
Medical Management Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Anna-Maria Fink
– 88198 anna-maria.fink@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Othman Al-Sawaf – 88220 othman.al-sawaf@uk-koeln.de
Hyatt Balke-Want – 88220 hyatt.balke-want@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Paula Cramer – 88220 paula.cramer@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Nisha de Silva – 88220 nisha.de-silva@uk-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Eichhorst – 88155 (Sekretariat) barbara.eichhorst@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Kirsten Fischer – 88220 kirsten.fischer@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Moritz Fürstenau – 96121 moritz.fuerstenau@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Nadine Kutsch – 88192 nadine.kutsch@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Petra Langerbeins – 88220 petra.langerbeins@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Natali Pflug – 88220 natali.pflug@uk-koeln.de
Florian Simon – 88220 florian.simon@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Julia von Tresckow – 88220 julia.von-tresckow@uk-koeln.de
     
Projektmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Anne Westermann

– 88196

anne.westermann@uk-koeln.de
Verena Bonigut – 96578 verena.bonigut@uk-koeln.de
Lisa Engel – 96123 lisa.engel@uk-koeln.de
Berit Falkowski – 96581 berit.falkowski@uk-koeln.de
Nadine Gärtner – 96122 nadine.gaertner@uk-koeln.de
Marie Kronmüller – 88157 marie.kronmueller@uk-koeln.de
Christina Rhein – 88201 christina.rhein@uk-koeln.de
Miriam Schüler-Aparicio – 96119 miriam.schueler-aparicio@uk-koeln.de
Marina Stockem – 85918 marina.stockem@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Emily van der Poel-Holmes – 96118 emily.van-der-poel-holmes@uk-koeln.de
Aline Zey – 96577 aline.zey@uk-koeln.de
     
Datenmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Annette Beer

– 88187

annette.beer@uk-koeln.de
Ronald D’Brot – 89690 ronald.dbrot@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Florian Drey – 96583 florian.drey@uk-koeln.de
Ute Elberskirch – 88190 ute.elberskirch@uk-koeln.de
Henrik Gerwin – 88177 henrik.gerwin@uk-koeln.de
Jörn Harrandt – 89620 joern.harrandt@uk-koeln.de
Olga Korf – 96124 olga.korf@uk-koeln.de
Jan-Erik Mittler – 88199 jan-erik.mittler@uk-koeln.de
Viktoria Monar – 96580 viktoria.monar@uk-koeln.de
Silke Schott – 96120 silke.schott@uk-koeln.de
Irene Stodden – 88220 irene.stodden@uk-koeln.de
     
Safety Management Tel. +49 221 478 cll-safety@uk-koeln.de
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Anna-Maria Fink

– 88198

anna-maria.fink@uk-koeln.de
Tanja Annolleck – 96579 tanja.annolleck@uk-koeln.de
Verena Bonigut – 96578 verena.bonigut@uk-koeln.de
Berit Falkowski – 96581 berit.falkowski@uk-koeln.de
Sabine Frohs – 89621 sabine.frohs@uk-koeln.de
     
Statistik Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Bereichsleitung:
Dr. Jasmin Bahlo

– 88220

jasmin.bahlo@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Sandra Robrecht – 88204 sandra.robrecht@uk-koeln.de
     
Qualitätsmanagement Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Gabriele Kranz – 88156 gabriele.kranz@uk-koeln.de
     
Controlling Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Johanna Wesselmann – 88186 johanna.wesselmann@uk-koeln.de
     
IT Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail 
Timo Kuchheuser – 88181 timo.kuchheuser@uk-koeln.de
Dr. Gabriele Strache   gabriele.strache@uk-koeln.de
     
Teamassistenz Tel. +49 221 478 E-Mail
Marita Buchner – 88220 marita.buchner@uk-koeln.de